Earl Swagger Books In Order

Publication Order of Earl Swagger Books

  1. Hot Springs (2000) [Best Price Here]
  2. Pale Horse Coming (2001) [Best Price Here]
  3. Havana (2003) [Best Price Here]

It should also be noted that Earl features briefly via flashbacks in Black Light, the book starring his son Bob Lee Swagger.

Chronological Order of Earl Swagger Books:

The chronological order of the Earl Swagger books are the same as the publication order.